my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My ear hurts.

So it just so happens that I had all these great ideas for a diary entry when I was in the shower, but as soon as I got out, dried off, put on a robe and sat down at the computer, they (the voices in my head that is) decided that now is apparently the best time to shut the fuck up. Oh, the joys of being absolutely fucking nuts.

It has been 3 months, 27 days and 23:4- some hours since I have last been fucked. Not that I'm counting or anything. THis whole "I'm just going to sleep with the guys that MEAN something" thing is total bullshit for PUSSIES! I can't take it anymore. I. Need. A. Protien. Injection. In the worst fucking way. Honestly, I don't know how the Pope does it, and I don't know how women can go for YEARS without being fucked. Maybe I'm crazy, but I love sex. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE sex. If I had a choice between eating for 3 days or 30 minutes of sex, I'd probably choose the sex. But enough about that.

You know, I'm reminded of that episode of 3rd rock where French Stewart kept saying "cheerios" and then you really wanted "cheerios". SEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXx.


Okay, but for real yo, new topic.
My work sucks. I work in a call centre for the city in a department that maintains trees. Now, contrary to popular belief, Tree Protection Bylaw Enforcent isn't as riveting as it surely sounds. Some days I just want to staple my fingers together just because I know that would buy me a couple hours away from work.
Being a slave in a cube farm sucks.

One of these days, I'm going to have an original thought. One day...

8:51 p.m. - 2005-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy