my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chris Turner where are you?

I'm getting business cards.

I'm trying to swing getting "the magnificent" put in between my first and last names, but so far the boss says that's a no-go. We shall see...We shall see.
I did a wedding trial on Saturday, get to go on location to do the makeup on the 30th for 15$$ and hour. I feel like breaking into rounds of "Jesus loves me this I know" while doing the can-can. Totally loving life right now.

Spent yesterday with my little siblings spoiling the little buggers rotten. Nicknamed my brother turkey gizzard. He does not appear to be overly fond of said nickname. When questioned about his prefernece, in his 4 year old wisdom, he replied "nothing". And with that, he shall be called "nothing" until the day I depart this earth. He calls me rockyboob.

I think I'd prefer "nothing" too.


1:05 p.m. - 2005-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy