my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

belinda stronach is a bitch

I'm going to Green Day tonight! The first time I saw them in concert was grade four for their dookie tour. Sweetness...

Why is everybody talking about Star Wars like I should care about Star Wars or George Lucas and blah blah blah. Yes, I'll probably see the movie, becuase I'm a good little sheep and to keep from feeling totally ostracized socially I will cave and pay 13$ for some damn movie.

On Wednesday this girl I used to be best friends with asked me to be her bridesmaid at her wedding. Never mind that he hasn't proposed yet and that he's the whole reason we're not close anymore. You see, she ditched me hard core when they started dating. I should aslo mention that he was a friend of mine and the cousin of a girl that Girl A and myself were close with. I was the one who most supported their relationship and yet I caught the brunt of its wake.

My stomach still hurts from the hangover yesterday.

Peter McKay, if you're lonely, call me.

12:55 p.m. - 2005-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy