my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Avada this asshole

CAUTION: This entry is a spoiler. If you haven't read the Half Blood Prince yet and you intend to, DON'T READ THIS!

STUPID FUCKING JK ROWLING. STUPID SNAPE. STUPID DUMBLEDORE. Fucking naive if you ask me. How the hell is JK going to work this one out? Ok, so if harry doesnt go back to hogwarts next year, and neither does ron or hemione, how are they going to battle voldemort without a that edumaction? and as IF mr. and mrs. weasley are going to let ron ditch. even if he is technically of age...arrggggggggggg

these stupid books are interfereing with my rem cycle! I'm not going to be able to sleep until the next book comes out in 2 FUCKING YEARS!

i am well aware that my love for these books is cause for scorn among only those who haven't read them, so I will simply say this. "shut up until you read them. Then you'll be one of us."

GRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH. how can he be dead. I mean really. THis is just not going to work. I cried when Sirius died, but I'm just plain angry that dumbledore died. Pissed right the fuck off actually.

I need to get a grip.

7:35 p.m. - 2005-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy