my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must....puke

So this is my last weekend in Calgary. I move on August 13 to Vancouver (yes, I finally found a place to live!).
So what are my fabulous friends doing to celebrate my big move? nothing. Not a damn thing. I'm at home, alone, on a friday night. I'm actually quite relieved to be moving away from them.
They take me for granted all the time. It pisses me right fucking off.
I really don't feel so hot. My gut is all churny.

8:39 p.m. - 2005-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy