my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My 21 birthday is on Tuesday. I expect gifts.

Just watched Trainspotting.
Am waiting for Wendy to finish in the washroom so I can wash my face.
Am listening to the love birds coo in their new room, making the noises of the loved. They make me sick. They're both blonde, pasty intellectuals who define the very word pretentious.
The next four months will either be hell or bland hell, depending on how much I allow their presense to affect me. A maniacal, evil part of me wants to seduce him just to hurt her, and to prove that I could. I won't though, that would mean having to lie underneath him. What kills me is that she is not 5 feet away from me, but so unable to...she left the room. The need for deviousness is at an end.

But this could be fun. Evil, shit desturbing fun.

Just how bad can I be and get away with it.

10:32 p.m. - 2005-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy