my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me in all my glory

Are you straight/bisexual/gay?
Bisexual

You have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
Nyet. I suspect that in a past life i was actually one of those insects that mates and then eats their lover and that people can sense that.

How many exes do you have?:
3, but they were such non-events that I don't think it should actually count.


What is your longest relationship?
3 weeks

What was your shortest relationship?:
One night. Who's a lying tramp? I AM!!!!

Any tattoos or piercings:
My ears are all pierced, three in the lobes, upper ear on right side and an 8 guage biopsy punch through my conch. Also, my nose. I'm just finalizing plans for my very first tattoo.


Do you do drugs?:
Yep. I smoke pot now and then.


What are you most scared of?:
Sharks, being burned alive and dying alone.


What are you listening to right now:
The hum of electronic equipment. I just got home from work and I am WAY too lazy to turn on the tunes.

Who is the last person that called you?:
My dad. Aww.

F A V O R I T E S

Colors:
Red and orange. I wear alot of blue though.

Foods:
Anything potato related.

Girls names:
Jane and Chloe

Boys names:
I don't know. It's taken me three minutes so far and I can't think of anything. Therefore, you get no answer at all.

Subjects in school:
Biology (my teacher was a total fox) and drama

H A V E | Y O U | E V E R

Smoked?:
Yeah. I just quit in december.

Made yourself throw up?:
Yeah.

Skinny dipped?:
A couple summers ago with all my girlfriends in this hella cold lake in saskatchewan.

Ever been in love?:
With a person? No.

Made yourself cry to get out of trouble?
I try not to be one of those girls, but yeah, I've done it.

C U R R E N T

Clothes:
Jeans, my work t-shirt and a hoodie.

Annoyance:
My roommates. Nice enough people but I'd like to be by myself more often.


DVD in player:
I heart huckabees. I watched it so I could fall asleep last night.

L A S T | P E R S O N

You touched:
I knocked into somebody on the bus. I'm not sure that counts.

Hugged:
My dad. Last night.

You IMed:
My best bud.

W H O | D O | Y O U | W A N N A

Kill?:
George W. Bush. Hands down.

Slap?:
See above.

Get really wasted with?:
My girls from school.

R A N D O M

In the morning I:
groan and hit the snooze button until i realize that I have to leave in 15 minutes.

All you need is:
music. and food.

Love is:
If i knew that, I probably wouldn't be so bitter about relationships.

I dream about:
cuts, bruises, dragons and when I'm lucky, sex.

W H I C H | I S | B E T T E R

Coke or Pepsi:
PEPSI.

Flowers or candy:
flowers.

Tall or short:
tall.

W H O

Makes you smile:
Most of the people in my life. If anybody makes me frown too often, they get phased out pretty damn quick.

Gives you a funny feeling when you see him/her:
nobody right now.

Have you ever cried because someone said something to you?
Yeah. I'm hypersensitive sometimes.

N U M B E R

Of times I have had my heart broken:
Can't break something that's not there.

who did it?
Aren't you paying attention? Jackass.

Of hearts I have broken?
One, maybe. But I might be giving myself too much credit there. I hurt him pretty bad though. I think. I don't know. I bailed before I could find out.

9:11 p.m. - 2006-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy