my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck this noise

There is nothing like coming home to remind you why exactly it is that you moved away in the first place. Oh how I loathe them all.

A 17 year old princess has a temper tantrum and my parents cave into the drama and give her more energy than she's worth and now "you and your sister fighting is tearing this family apart". I don't even live in the same fucking province as little ms. douche and I'm tearing them apart. I talk to my family maybe twice a month. I fail to see how jess getting her knickers in a twist about something she was told out of context is 'tearing us apart.' no ma, your pot smoking and dad's drinking are tearing us apart.

And just when i thought i figured i was going to move back here, this comes along and gives me one more reason to stay the hell away from this shit. To stay as far away as I can.

I'm going to go see about changing my flight so that I can leave earlier.

7:46 p.m. - 2006-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy