my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not even me

Apparently this website isn't about entertaining me as I previously supposed. I should really trim down my favorites list. Alot of them don't write anymore.

It's amazing how you can go on these d-land splurges and update twice a day, everyday and it feel sso cathartic, and then not write anythign meaningful in four months and the only way i can get this all out is if i stop looking at th escreen and just let the words flow thorugh my fingertips spellcheck be damned.

i miss feeling happy. i miss being sad. i miss feeling. and yet sometimes, it's like i feel too much.

a train is crawling by down the street from me, an dorange car is moving backwards. how can things like that just start and stop. cn rail? cn what? all black and white and incognito but hello, you're a train. grow up.
damn shaw cable. if i threw a rock out my window i'd hit their office yet it's been three weeks and i still can't be on the net and watch tv at the same time.

who's at my door?
no one's at my door.
but i thought i heard noises.

wendy's candycane candle is still out there from christmas, along with a snawman welcome sign.

no one is welcome here.

not even her.

1:26 p.m. - 2006-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy