my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weird batman

It hard to believe that I am at home on a friday night after being invited out by a couple of different people. I just had zero desire to go anywhere. I went to the video store, and now i'm going to chill out in my room and watch some movies.

mike is pissing me off. in the worst way. i thought we were pretty tight but lately something has changed. I went through one day where i thought i had feelings for him but it went away asap (which is good. very very good. i don't want to have feelings for this boy) and then he got all bitchy and needy and asking me questions where the answers were none of his business.

i am the most secretive little extorvert you'll ever meet. You can know me for years and you'll still know nothing about me. I love that. I get a fucking kick out of it. my best friend said i'm like a fucking onion. i think that's a complement. i'm going to pretend like it is.

i love my coworkers. it's stupid how awesome they are. I have so much fun there. too bad i make shit money.

10:23 p.m. - 2006-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy