my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

perhaps even probable

actually, i didn't know that, but i bet you were the superduperest he man the world has ever seen.

calgary is...drama.
family drama
friend drama
excessive opulence packaged up in hickdom that rides behind my f150 quad cab diesel/fetus fueled truck.
money spewed and burned
fat people eating fatty food in fat pants waddling down the midway on their way to more rides that haul their fat carcasses around in circles with bright lights and obnoxious rap music blaring.

i hate this city.

i hate it so much.

i miss my home, my vancouver, my green trees and mountains and ocean. my friends. my music. my bed. my boy.

i miss my boy.

i miss being happy. i've been back for two days and i'm getting sucked into emo bullshit crap again.

my mother seems to be incapable of changing her thought patterns and taking positive action in her life towards becoming happy, or at least content.

the inability to feel worthwhile is a terrible terrible spiral.

you'll be relieved to know i got a new phone that won't drop calls every seven minutes. progress is possible.

1:19 a.m. - 2006-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy