my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

killing him softly

Do you know what blows my mind?
I'll tell you what blows my mind.

How less than eight hours ago I was all "lalallaal boy is soooo great" and now I want to whack him in the head with a wiffle bat. I mean, comethefuckonhere man! If we have plans to hang out, I do NOT want to walk all the way to your house only to find out you're going to your room mates show where this person is performing ONE FUCKING SONG. Sure, I'm invited, but I can't really afford to pay cover for shows I don't really want to see right now, so could he cough up the $10 to pay for me to come? NO. And he "works at ten in the morning" so he can't come over afterwards. Come. The. Fuck.On. Jesus. H. Christonastick. But "do you want to go see a show on wednesday?" oh, sure baby. Just see if i don't make plans. to go see somebody else. and then wait outside your house. with a whiffle bat.

Urgh. The KICKER is that I (Finally) shaved my legs and put on makeup and did my hair and am looking very pretty tonight. I'm going to KICKER him in the shins!!! AAH!

8:56 p.m. - 2006-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy