my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sldkfjwoeiru

what an interesting week. i've been awfully torn between wanting to shoot myself and wanting to shoot him. i choose to shoot neither, but to create elaborate scenes in which he dies and takes out NewGirl on the way. May they both rot. But I wish them bost the best. They deserve each other.
i have to let go of the anger. i can't get over this until i stop being angry

i was given 8 bottles of perfume for free today at work. i love my job! free chanel no 5? yeah i will. And hello Stella and Issey Miyake. i smell purty

12:41 a.m. - 2006-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy