my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heh heh heh. fuck.

i wish that when roger made popcorn he didn't sit at the table being all stoned and eating cereal and forgeting that there are relatively flammable items on the stove. so when he burns the popcorn (for the third time in as many days) it makes me feel like i'm about to catch a brain tumor. fuck he drives me nuts. goddamn hippies. i just want a bigger place with fewer people and the rent to stay the same. and while i'm listing my wants i would like a queen sized bed and for a certain tall gentleman to be keeping me company.

12:07 a.m. - 2007-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy