my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The first one

This is my first journal entry in this diary. I bit the bullet too and got a gold membership, even though that's something I said I would never do. Merry Christmas to me.
I get a new diary every 6 -9 months, just cause it gets to a point where I start to make friends on here, and I feel like I can't be brutally honest in these diaries, which is really the whole point for me. But there's nothing really nothing I feel needs to be said today, so ariva derci for now.

8:34 p.m. - 2004-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy