my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insert short description here.

Well well well...So I caved and bought the gold membership, and it's been a month, and it's not doing me any good. I have no idea how to download things to put them on a banner, or do any of the other things that I COULD do, but don't care to do. I'm so bored, and my hair isn't working out the way I wanted it to. I just want this stupid holiday to be over and done with. The only upside is that I haven't had turkey yet this holiday season, which I consider to be an achievement worthy of a medal. I don't know what my parents are planning on serving this evening, but if it's turkey, I'll choke.
I miss Tyrell...I think I'm in love with him. And he's in love with a lesbian who has a girlfriend who looks like a boy. I think that if girls date girls who look like boys, they should just date boys. I mean really, who are you trying to fool here? If I was to date another girl, (a possibility I have considered), she'd at least have to look like a girl. What's the fun otherwise? YOu know what? I'm bored. I want to take a nap, but if I sleep, all of the shit I've meticulously painted all over my face will smudge and I will look like Smudgy the holiday wreck/clown. You'd think for a girl who's going to be a makeup artist I'd be alot more enthused about wearing it.
THere was a time when i wouldn't leave the house without it glooped everywhere (including between my bodacious tata's to enhance my ample cleavage), but now, it's rare to see me with it on. I'm pretty enough without it, and my skin's okay, and wearing makeup won't help the spots clear up any quicker, so I say to hell with it.

1:37 p.m. - 2004-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy