my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loads of Suppositions.

I suppose it has been 10 days since I last updated, and as such, something should have happened in that time frame. I and suppose something has. However, I also suppose that what has happened is not really worth mention, except that I have no day job anymore, I haven't spoken to my mother in 4 days (quite a feat, seeing as how we reside in the same abode) and I'm bored out of my gourd. Got checked out hardcore on the street today, and busted Ty staring at my ta ta's. When I called him on it, he blushed and said, "Sorry, I can't help it. They're nice". Slowly, I am reeling him in. Mwahahahahaha. He will be mine, oh yes, he will be mine.

I'm stuck at work again, doing the waiting game. Waiting for something to happen. Waiting for nothing to happen. I heard in an ad on the radio that we spend on average 5 years waiting in lines. Well I suppose that depending on your perspective or general outlook on life that we spend out entire lives waiting. Waiting for tomorrow, waiting for our next birthday, waiting for Him or Her, waiting for that phone call, waiting to die.
What am I waiting for?


Oh, look at my raging depth. Aren't I deep? Good, that's what I was going for.

7:12 p.m. - 2005-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy