my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short description 2

So I just really felt like I needed to add an entry, but my eyes relaly hurt, so I'm typing with my eyes shut, and if the spelling is all off and so is the punctuation, you're just going to have to bite me. I'm running blind here. Speaking of blind, I watched extreme home makeover this weeekend, the only reality based television show that i watch because it makes me cry like a baby. i love that show. it just seems so much more worthwhile than the bachelorette or that other shit. anywho, blind autistic kid that they helped out huge, and it was all very cool.

took today off work because dammit i deserve it. am not looking forward to going back tomorrow. boo urns that's for sure. it feels like a sunday though. it's a little bonkers.

7:07 p.m. - 2005-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy