my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid stupid girls, part one

Why is it that all it takes to render a normally intelligent woman completely fucking useless is an attractive male. Like last Saturday, I saw this guy I knew from my days at safeway (his name is Josh. One day, I hope to me Mrs. Josh, or at least mistress/sex slave to Josh.) and I was out with my friend Tyrell and when I saw him I started making this retarded squeaking noise because I had actually forgotten how to breathe. It didn't help that I was mid-sentence at the time and he thought I was choking so he tried to dislodge whatever was in my throat. Little did he know it was my dignity. Long story short: Josh is pretty. But what the fuck is with women?


Honestly here, I just read this diary where this girl is all "Oohhh...I don't deserve him, he's too perfect" blah blah BLAH. What makes you think that you don't deserve the best in life? Ladies, why do we always try to give ourselves second best? What the fuck? I KNOW I'm entitled (not just deserve, but ENTITLED) to a man who will treat me well and who will like me for who I am, not for the simpering ninny I might be sometimes.
grrrrrrrrrrrrr. It makes me so furious when we try to keep ourselves down. You have to ask yourself: what is this pattern of behavior doing for me? Because you shouldn't do something unless you benefit from it, even if only emotionally. ffffuuuuuuuuuuuukkkkkkkkkkkk.

10:19 p.m. - 2005-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy