my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who's coming up the Stairs?

I'm listening to the new Joss Stone CD, and I have to say, it's not so bad. All in all, it's not something I'd listen to overandoverandoverandover again, but it's solid.
All the men in my life are dating other women. Not a good development. I super like being that girl who gets to be just a friend. Yaay. I don't understand what's wrong with me, and I'm not going to try. I'm not going to be one of those whack job women who spends so much time wondering about what's wrong with her that she forgets what's good about her. I am a perfectly mediocre human being, and that's alot more than I can say for some other people.

6:21 p.m. - 2005-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy