my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The face of boring.

Well isn't life grand! It's such a beautiful day AND I figured out how get my profile up (thankyou Sammy w/ Tech support!)

Actually, life isn't grand. I had some stupid woman (who more than vaguely resembles a wildabeast) bitch because one of the other people who works the desk here forgot to book her appointment in to have her hairy hairy wildabeast eyebrows waxed. Not my fucking problem here people. I come in at 5, sit behind a desk for 2 hours and then go home. That is the extent of my career here. Stupid fuckers making their problems mine. Bah. *humbug*.
Man, I'm hella hungry and Elliott won't stop calling me. How do you tell someone you don't want to be friends with them anymore?

Graaaa
TOo many things going on at once, I have to go. I'll write more later. You know, I always say that and I never do. Also, got my banners up today!! God, I'm so good I need a sash or something.

5:48 p.m. - 2005-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy