my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And How

Holey Moley. Boy, did I ever have to grapple this morning to find my sanity. I sheleved it somewhere in my sock drawer and it won't come out. This whole "work" thing isn't really for me. I need to find an endless source of income for me to live off of that doesn't require working in a cube farm. This morning I poked my head up and thought "Gee, this is what being a gopher must feel like" and then I realized it wasn't popping my head up that made me feel like a gopher, it was the ticks. But not really. That'd be pretty freaking gross.

I'm not in love with T. anymore, which is good. Very very very good. The only downside is that now that the rose-tinted glasses are off, I'm having a hard enough time tolerating him. But he smells good. But man he's self-absorbed. That's probably why I felt we were soul mates...it's that feeling like you're truly the only one in the world who has emotions and needs and wants. Everyone else is inconsequential. And they really, really are...

Psycho tree lady called again today for being such a raging psychotic yesterday on the phone to me. I told her "It's okay, I understand" but what I really meant was "Up your dosage". Some people are just better off heavily medicated, and she's one of them.

And whatserface left the windows open last night so the alarm went off at 5 in the morning and I cought shit for it when I got here. Dammit Jane, I just can't take it anymore. Thank. FUcking. God. It's friday.

5:58 p.m. - 2005-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy