my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prelude to the schutzpa

So there's so much to bloody write about my four day trip to Vancouver and I really have to pee so I'll just give you the readers digest condensed version: There are no attractive hetero males in the greater Vancouver area and I have had a persitant, never ending twitch in my right eyebrow for three days. It's one of those super annoying ones that you can't see but you can feel. Oh jesus, it's a good thing I can't smell toast.

11:53 p.m. - 2005-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy