my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poverty Rocks!

Ohkay then... SO I've told my Vancouver trip stories too many times so I'm really not wanting to write it all out in here, but I'm going to give it my best shot.

So we left at 11 ish, after going to McDicks for our pre trip dinner. Why does McDicks always forget something? Always. 1st time they forgot the fork, then the salad dressing. They always forget my straws, and ketchup and condiments and shit like that. WTF? Honestly....
Drove all frucking night to get to Vancouver, checked into our shitty hotel (If you ever need a hotel in Vancouver, do NOT under any circumstances stay at the Plaza 500. It sucks balls) and met with what turned out to be the dumbest person in Vancouver. My admissions lady is just a total moron.

THe shopping rocks, food is good. You know, I wish I had a laptop. I had so many scathing and witty little anecdotes I wanted to put in here, but I'm just too bloody lazy to try to remember them all and then type them in here.

I'm going to be so poor.

12:44 p.m. - 2005-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy