my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hopefully she'll come too...

Well Well Well my little friends, it's twenty past four on a friday and I'm officially fucking the dog for the next five minutes. (i'm leaving five minutes early too...I just know it). Bought Portishead cd's at lunch today and I'm listening to them at work and all I can think about is skronking while listening to them...such a little tramp...

God damn I'm sexually frustrated. No ass in five months. If I was a guy, I'd need a binder.

4:20 p.m. - 2005-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy