my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bleck

First off I'd like to say that being an office Temp sucks hardcore.
Secondly to the three cute boys in animation who were just brought on: damn you and your black souls for wrecking my morning routine. If I have to be at work for 8, I get out of bed at 7:30 and run. Now I have to get up and do my hair and makeup just in the hopes that one of you will pay some attention to me! Damn my weakness for men...damn it all to hell.

I went up to Banff last weekend with my Mom and her 4 best friends for their annual Cougar Crawl (I was there to do makeup, not prowl) and that was weird. My mom's friends are crazy. Just plain nuts.
Also, walking back to the hotel in the rain and alone is a sure fire way to get weird hippies talking to you at 1:30 in the morning, should that event be something you desire. This is a breakdown of our conversation:
Him: You're wrecking your jacket!
Me: Huh?
H: You shouldn't be wearing a sexy leather jacket out in the rain! You'll ruin it. (**I had no idea dead animal hide was sexy. I wore the jacket out of necessity rather than preference to surround myself in the skin of a dead moomoo)
M: I'd rather ruin it and stay warm. I don't care anyways.
H: Oh? You sprang for the weatherproofing then? You must have a sugardaddy?
M:Huh? Fuck off.
H: Shh...I'm falling in love
M: Hope you trip on the way down.
H: I own my own place here you know...
M: Good for you.
H: And this is my turn right here if you want to come with me
M: No. Thanks. Bye.

This is the conversation going on in my head at the time :I'm gonna get raped I'm gonna get raped I'm gonna get raped I don't wanna get raped and so on and so forth.

Stupid git.

10398 days till retirement

9:10 a.m. - 2005-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy