my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An ode to T.

Last night I went for drinks with my good friend T. whom you may remember from previous entries I am thoroughly in love with. I�ve tried not to be, I honestly have. It worked for a while, and then I spend some time with him and it starts all over again. God. Dammit. I love everything about him (including his allergies to grass that render him a solid mass of nasal congestion and makes him sound like Dopey Dwarf) and I love the way he makes me feel and his laugh and gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh. He makes me feel alive. Fucker.

So I slept in again today. Thank god the people from my office already think I�m a bit of an idiot because I just told them I left my lights on last night in my car and it KO�ed the battery. I want to go back to sleep.

Also, to the parents who name their kids Belinda, Kayla-Jag, Huntter, Attilla (as in the Hun apparently) Neige, Raine,, Masan, Rylan, and other such stupid things, LEAVE WELL ENOUGH ALONE!!! WHAT�S SO TERRIBLE ABOUT JANE OR STEVE??? HUH? HUH!!!! I hope you enjoy the years of torture your children will endure at school because of having stupid names. Friggin hippies everywhere I look.

9:20 a.m. - 2005-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy