my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anybody got a grip for sale...this girl needs one!

So my best friend has offically lost any common sense she had, any intelligence she had, and any spine she may have ever posessed. I don't want to rag on her, but I told her that her boyfriend would leave her again, and to not come crying to me when it happened.

To be fair though, I called her. Her stupid rig pig boyfriend with a grade nine education and an extra tooth growing out of the roof of his mouht has decided that he's going to leave her once and for all. Not that I can blame him. She went fucking psycho on him. Her friend called her from the bar to say that there was some chick sitting on his lap and that she should come check it out. So of course, she goes, and finds the girl *gasp* sitting BESIDE her boyfriend. Of all the nerve, sitting beside some boy! What a whore. Any ways, my friend goes up to this girl, pulls her by the hair, punches her in the head, and then proceeds to whale on her boyfriend, who at this point removes her bodily from the bar and dumps her. Not that I blame him. So she makes it better by following him for the next hour bawling and begging him to take her back. The same thing she did when she caught him red handed (or tounged) going down on some other girl in their bed.

Honestly, do I know how to pick em or what? Fuck...I told her he was a loser. I told her not to be so fucking crazy about him... If she's not careful, she's going to get a restraining order slapped on her ass. What is it about guys that make girls do the dumbest things?

3:35 p.m. - 2005-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy