my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wouldn't be the least bit surprised to hear that all three of them habitually smoked marijuana cigarettes....reefers

You know when you're talking and you have so much building up behind your tounge that you can't even speak? That's how I feel whenever I sit down to enter my guts onto this page. I don't even know how much I actually want to have written down somewhere for people (or myself) to read.

The thing with online diaries is that you know (hope?) that somebody is going to read it, and if that somebody is anything like myself, they are going to judge the hell out of you. I can't help being judgemental any more than I can help being 5'10". It's human nature to classify things, to put them in groups. The key to being judgemental is to not let it rule your actions. I just reviewed what I wrote and cannot remember how talking about online diaries turned into an instruction manual on how to be judgementall. Sometimes I'm such a tard.

Onto the big questions in life though: should I have porkchops and noodles with a mushroom-worchestire(I KNOW I spelled THAT one wrong)-basil sauce, or if I should just have perogies. I'm so lazy, yet I'm really craving porkchops and noodles. Oh, the burdens I bear.

7:24 p.m. - 2005-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy