my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing work for nothing.

Well I have good news and bad news.
Good news: got text message from the boy (who will be referred to simply as 'TheLover?' after this) after I left a voicemail message on his phone at 2 am. "Hi, it's me. I'm horny. Where are you?"
So we text message explicit things for 2 1/2 HOURS until finially I say "Loook, I have to work at 8. Either come over or don't. I have to sleep."

I haven't heard from him since. I don't think that TheLover? appreciates my ulitimatums. Stupid boy. In the quintessential words of David and Goliath
"Boys are stupid. Throw rocks at them."

And I will, oh I will.

2:01 p.m. - 2005-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy