my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not my proudest hour.

Today I realized that I am going back to ground zero for friends. The people I've been calling my friends for the last 6 years actually aren't. They're all assholes who take me for granted and who just don't give a shit about me. I can't even begin to explain how hard it is for me to write that. Ick.

6 months ago every night in the week was booked up spending time with friends, aquaintences or new people. it's now my last weekend in this city and not one of my friends have made any effort to send me off in style. Not one. You could gaurantee that if it was any of them I would be there in a second.

it just hurts so much to put this in writing.

it's also really hard to be unhappy listening to CCR. creedence is my guilty americana pleasure.

p.s. Did you know I'm a cutter? oh yeah. I'm so pathetic sometimes. I hope this morose mood stops soon...this melodrama is killing me.

9:55 p.m. - 2005-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy