my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no vegeatables for johnny

I'm really bored. I'm at work, and I've got LOADS to do, but it's all so tedious and monotonous and I just can't bring myself to do it.

last night I ate at Coup, this fancy-pants vegetarian restuarant, and had to leave half-way through because almost as soon as I started eating my stomach seized up and I got all sweaty and clammy and felt this overwhelming urge to die right in my tofu. I'm never eating anything that doesn't have meat in it again. It may require some imagaination, but I'll make it happen. Even today my stomach still hurts...oy vey... I love Jewish colloquialisms.

I'm so sleepy. I wish I could've spent the entire day in bed. Oh...how sweet it would be.

I hate my job. 2 days, 6 hours and 57 minutes left of it and I'm done.

8:44 a.m. - 2005-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy