my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling ill

I feel like I'm in an almost contstant state of anxiety right now. It's odd because mentally, I'm not really stressed about the move, I'm actually quite calm. However, my body seems to disagree with that statement. I can't eat without feeling ill, my hands are shaky, I can't stay asleep and my neck and head ache. I can't stop bouncing my feet and legs, or figiting with my hair or nails.
But I'm not nervous...

I just don't want to go on Vacation today. I'm leaving for Kelowna tonight on the Greyhound at 11:15 and not arriving until 9 am. Ickity fucking ick. I stay there for hopefully less than 48 full hours, 72 max, and then I come back and have what will probably be the most stressful week of my life.

Also, the friend I ditched permanently is coming over tonight to have a chat because I don't have time to go to anywhere that is neutral territory. Fucking packing. I hate it. When I buy a house, it's going to be the house I stay in for years. I've moved maybe 4 times in my life, the last move being 13 years ago. It's just stupid the amount of shit I have. Honestly, how have I amassed all of this shit? I have more books than I know what to do with and they're all ones that I like and don't want to get rid of.

I can't stop writing and I need to get back to work.
I hate super long entries. They're stupid.

1:20 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy