my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An update, finally

Holy mother effing Christ it's been 68 days since my last entry.
For a while now it's just simply that I don't feel any need to open up about what's going on. So I wait, and I see how long I can go without writing. Last night it was like a bubble of hysteria rising up in my chest, the need to express. And yet somehow, I can't. I get on here and I can't think about my sadness, my happiness, my anger or my lust. All I can think about is the laundry I have to do and how cold my toes are.

Hold on. I'm going to go put on socks. I'm going to do this right today.

I've been awfully worried lately. Worried about money mostly, but worried about me too. It worries my that I'm 21 years old and nobody other than my family or close friends has ever said "I love you". People say "Don't worry, you're young." Sure. I'm young. But I'm awfully fucking old too. I'm worried that it's never going to happen. I'm worried that there's something wrong with me. I'm worried that I've never had sex with a man who wasn't in a committed relationship with some one else. I'm worried that my girlie bits are going to shrivel up and fall out from fucking disuse. It's been six weeks since I've last had sex and I think I'm going to die. It feels like it's been years.

This guy was supposed to pick me up from the airport last sunday and then the general plan was to go somewhere and fuck like bunnies. I was pretty stoked. Got a brazillian, shaved my legs, did the whole lotion perfume earrings girlie shit. So what happens? I get a text, not half an hour before I have to leave that says "Can't come. Have to help at my parent's garage sale". The man is 33 and he can't skip out for a couple of hours??? Let's not mention that the whole city was so covered in fog it's doubtful that he could actually see the garage from the house. Let's not mention the hours spent on the webcam getting my fucking juices flowing only to leave me hot and restless for hours. Let's not mention the hundreds of kinky text messages sent over a week. So what happens? I haven't heard from him since.

And this is why I hate men. Skivvy. Motherfucking. Pigs. At least fuck me, then leave me. This whole hot/cold thing is just not floating my boat.

4:19 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy