my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It may not open at all...gasp

so in school today this light stand shocked my head. and it really hurt. alot. Didn't make me happy.
And the boy I was bitching about yesterday? Phones me last night.

This snow sucks. Simply because it's vancouver, so it's not authentic snow, it's like, one centimeter of snow/slush and people can't seem to figure out how to drive if there's frozen rain coming out of the sky. it's like they think it's the beginning of the apocalypse.

My eyeballs hurt. And I'm grouchy.

6:07 p.m. - 2005-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy