my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quizzy mc quiz

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Mrs Prince William
Birthday:September 6, 1984
Birthplace:Calgary, AB Canada
Current Location:Vancouver, BC
Eye Color:Blue/Green/Gold. It's a hodgepodge.
Hair Color:Naturally? Mouse Brown. Chemically: Lustrous Auburn ;)
Height:5' 10"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:White. I'm 9th Generation Canadian. I'm so white it hurts.
The Shoes You Wore Today:My kick ass pony boots
Your Weakness:Kriptonite
Your Fears:Sharks, Spiders, and Bees
Your Perfect Pizza:Square, demented amounts of cheese, pineapple and ham
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:There's 30 days left to this year. I'd like to get to work on time today.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:Ugh.
Your Best Physical Feature:Lips.
Your Bedtime:Midnight
Your Most Missed Memory:My dog
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:MacD's
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Latte
Do you Smoke:Yep
Do you Swear:Hells yeah motherfucker
Do you Sing:not very well
Do you Shower Daily:yes.
Have you Been in Love:no.
Do you want to go to College:Been there, done that
Do you want to get Married:not really.
Do you belive in yourself:I believe I can fly. I believe I can touch the sky.....
Do you get Motion Sickness:Only if I'm riding backwards on the skytrain
Do you think you are Attractive:Sure
Are you a Health Freak:No
Do you get along with your Parents:Yeah
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yeah
Do you play an Instrument:I assume the kazoo doesn't count...
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yep
In the past month have you Smoked:yep
In the past month have you been on Drugs:nope
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yep
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yep
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no, but I dumped someone
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no, but I took a bath. Does that affect my answers???
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Uhhh...yeah. Messily so
Ever been called a Tease:Yep :)
Ever been Beaten up:Nope.
Ever Shoplifted:Yep
How do you want to Die:Mmmm...brain anurism
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Young
What country would you most like to Visit:Most? Hmmm...I really want to visit alot of them.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:brown
Favourite Hair Color:brown
Short or Long Hair:short.
Height:taller than me
Weight:doesn't matter
Best Clothing Style:doesn't matter. Not gangsta tho
Number of Drugs I have taken:Me? or dream date?
Number of CDs I own:Lots
Number of Piercings:lots!
Number of Tattoos:a few. three.
Number of things in my Past I Regret:nothing.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

10:21 a.m. - 2005-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy