my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P1010105

So after 60+ text messages with B., I've formulated a master plan.

I just don't know what it is yet. I'm still tweaking.

It's either a)go over to his house, get him hot and horny and then leave, letting him suffer with blue balls; or b)fuck his brains out.

I'm caught in a very tough place between my pride and my lust. Is having a fuckbuddy really the answer?

I think it's not THE answer, but a damn fine temporary solution. And as I'm the queen of procrastination, I think it'll do for now.

Note to self: don't get caught up. You're not a stupid girl. Don't act like one.

It's twenty to ten and I haven't had supper yet. Maybe I should go work on that.

9:38 p.m. - 2005-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy