my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Filthy gorgeous

This song reminds me of Ben. I miss him so much.

So much stupid shit is going right now.

I'm angry at pretty much everyone who i deal with on a daily basis. They're all just so...dumb. I think that's the problem with going to school with only girls. Girls get on my nerves. Girls are fucking dumb clique-ey biotches who have nothing better to do than flick their hair and say like so many times my eyes cross and I throw up my kidneys.

I don't even think that it's them that I'm angry at. I'm just...angry right now. I keep forgetting to take my meds and it's fucking everything up.

I forget how worked up I can get when I'm not doped up. Sometimes, I'm afraid that I'm not living life if I'm on meds. I don't know anymore.

Instead, I choose to dance.

Enjoy


8:37 p.m. - 2005-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy