my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the faint. I disappear

Okay: You need to check out Hot Mar and Mount Sims. "How we Do" rocks. my. world.

There's nothing like seeing pictures come in of you to knock your ego down a few pegs. We did this photo shoot for school and I don't especially like the ones that came back of me. Which is fine. I never have to see them again after today. But the girl who was modelling (who was NOT pretty btw) looked amazing in her pictures so that's okay I guess... I'll just put the before's in my portfolio next to the finished project. I never think I look that sad all the time, but in my pics I just look...blank. I'll put my favorite one up here soont though. Prob after HoHo so I'll have some room on the cards for the gold memebership renewal...

5:18 p.m. - 2005-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy