my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i remember nostalgia

I think the weirdest part about going home is the realization that: nothing. ever. changes.

Ever. And holy crap my parents are fighting like mad and my mom has turned into a harpie and my stepdad has apparently gone a shade or two deaf. So to diffuse the situation I told them that I desparately require an iPod and/or a pony and all about how I scrubbed the kitchen floors, even though technically, I'm a guest in their house.

I better get a fucking iPod.

9:50 p.m. - 2005-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy