my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm just a sucker with no self esteem

Sometimes, I almost wish someone would just shoot me in the face.

I think that I am destined to be alone for a very long time. I also think that it is in the cards that anybody who's a man was given a little card at birth that says "stay the fuck away from her. Also, eat the card after you finish reading." because it would be awful if i actually came across one of those cards. a very painful experience really.

i cried today.

10:17 p.m. - 2005-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy