my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving on g, moving forward

well, my new room-mate moved in today.
hung out with mike. heard from buddy roo, the one who i was sort of half over the moon about because he is my other half. my diseased, useless lump of another half, but my other half never the less.

i hate hearing from people that you've gotten over. i hate it because you finally get to that point where it doesn't sort of hurt to think about them and you stop wondering about them and they become something well and truly in the past until you realize that you never blocked them on msn and then out of nowhere they are there. Like a blip on my radar. and then back into my conciousness. why doesn't the past just stay where it belongs? the past.

but all is well. Tonight, i'm going to delete his text messages from my phone, and i'm going to delete his phone number. and i've just blocked him on msn. actually, i won't delete his number that way if he tries to text me again I'll know who the hell it is and will spare myself the embarassment of asking him who he is.

but i won't text him.

it's hard when you like a person so much and you still want them in your life but it's not healthy for them to be there.

on a somewhat different note, i think 'kinsey' should be a mandatory must see movie.

10:37 p.m. - 2006-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy