my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

77

holy jesus h. I'm exhausted. And the worst part of it all was that the band were total bitches. Total bitches. What is it about bands and men and how no matter what, all the drummers are the same. Cute, zany, idiotic assholes? And the lead singer was a full fledged Narcissist. Wouldn't let us touch the hair, calling for touchups every thirthy and a half seconds. The bass player was ok though.
I hate coming away from things wishing i hadn't met half the people I did. Or at least wishing they'd let me cold-cock them right in the temple.

Why are people the way they are?

12:16 p.m. - 2006-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy