my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

are we noticing a trend

this just in:
boys are stupid.
hyaciths smell pretty
clinique mascara works really well but sort of hurts my eyes. which is okay because when they go bloodshot the iris looks more green.
no matter how hard i try not to be one of those stupid girls I hate, i think i just might be one.
boys are stupid
it's dark out.
and kind of cold.
i don't really like jazz trumpets.
iPod commercials really sort of suck.
my roommates are driving me crazy.
boys are stupid

8:11 p.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy