my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17

wow. as much as i hate my sister sometimes i really miss her. it bums me out that we aren't getting along. i read her diaryland today and it sort of teared up my eyes.
but then i remember that this sweet smart talented girl has said some things that are the meanest words that anybody has spoken to me and the anger wells up. again.
i think about writing her a letter and saying something but i don't know what to say. i'm sorry we're fighting but that's all i'm really sorry for. i hope that this is just a phase and it'll pass and we'll go back to being close but jess and i were never really close. she's a private person. and she doesn't know me half as well as she thinks she does. maybe we were close. we got along really well anyways. and I was usually happy in her presence.

what does blood mean anymore? blood might be thick but in these days of impermanence what does it stand for?

8:20 p.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy