my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pillage and plunder

dear wendy,
the little notes you leave around the house drive me abosolutely batshit.
If you have something to say, call my phone or talk to my face. Do NOT leave notes saying "leave printing fee here" or "missing:whisk". because i will be forced to tell you to leave the whisk so far up your anus you will sneeze it out. Also, it's unfair to tell me to have my laundry off and done by 10:30 when yours is still going at that time.

In additon, but on a sidebar completely unrelated to my new nemesis, I am so unrepentanly pissy and bitchy today. I have the worst cramps I've ever had (T3's didn't touch em) and I'm pretty much ready to destroy. Lasers are no longer set on stun so to speak.

Brit and Katie think I should be a model.
I think I should loose weight. Ugghh...

10:27 p.m. - 2006-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy