my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an ode to a phillipino urn

To my dearest good friend rockboy:

I just feel like I need to thank you for your kindness and that I should tell you how much it helped me. You. Rock.

I'm pretty sure that a trip to New York is in order at some point in hopefully the not too distant future. Oh money money money. First I have to go to England though.

I'm listening to Chris Sheppard Pirate Radio Sessions Volume 3 from like, 1993.
Holy crap it rocks my world.

Take care
Love,
me


3:43 p.m. - 2006-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy