my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Huzzah for life

What an amazing day. Late call time, off around 8 pm, that's only a nine hour day. Which is good, considering I do what I do...

and i think i might have a wee bit of a crush on a certain person in the props department. He's a cutie.

MY DEPARTMENT HEADS LIKE ME! YAY!
And the thing just got I*ATSE something or other, which basically means that all my volunteer hours go towards getting into the union. YAY MONEY!

I'm in such a good mood.

9:10 p.m. - 2006-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy