my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

better than yesterday though

I think the weirdest thing sometimes is how you can think a person is charming and funny and cool, but then they go away or you go away and then you come back with fresh eyes and realize how fucking arrogant and obnoxious they are. God.

i ran into my hot friend aaron today. every time i see him i realize that i've forgotten how cute he is. poor dumb schmuck that he is. there's absolutely nothing going on with him, and it's very amusing to see how women react around him. aahh...poor dumb scmucks that they are.

i don't think i can go through with my seduction of D. it's just that thinking about having sex with him sort of makes me cringe and i'm taking that as a pretty good sign that we should in fact NOT bone.
I'm not feeling comfortable here. Not looking forward to his visit.
He's coming to visit me from C. but we never were really good friends so I don't know exactly what's going on and I'm already thinking about how much sweeter this weekend would be without him.
Maybe i should just cut him out. Let him drift away.
Or I could stay friends with him for his airline buddy passes.
Or i could rot in hell for being such a dink.

either or.

i hate my school. i must not forget. asshole administrators.

aldfjksirua

6:02 p.m. - 2006-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy