my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a shot right to the babymaker.

So I went to get tested at the STD clinic the other day, not because i think i've got something, but because I haven't been tested in two years, they give you free condoms and i'm unemployed right now so I really had nothing better to do than get free screeings done.

They're asking me all these questions, and man, do those people have a lot more faith in my sex life than I have. I told the girl it was my birthday party last saturday and how i got laid, and she's like "how many partners?"


uhhh,.....................
one. should i have asked for more?

whooee.

plus, i totally nailed a job interview today. But that's only because I'm a fucking god!!! AHHASKDJFASLKJFAOWHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAH

and just a wee bit cocky. but i'm really hungry so i'm gonna go find something to eat.

yum yum yum, down in my belly

5:14 p.m. - 2006-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy